2nd Fitness Test

Okay I was unable to get my weight for the firness test because I do not own a scale and I don’t go to the gym anymore… but I dont even feel that great about my weight this week I feel all bloated… blah

Weight: 128…same I guess… not sure

butt: 39” (lost 1”)

waist: 30” (same)

thigh: 20” (same)

bust: 36” (same)

Bah I am really frustrated because I have been working out everyday and really cut back on what I have been eating and eating lots of veggies and I feel plump… and I dont feel like I really want to get into a bathing suit anytime soon… bah

Leave a Reply

